Board Members

Board Members Committee Taxing Entity
Arthur Troell, Chairman Budget, ARB Pleasanton ISD
Kimberly Faulk Complaint City of Lytle/Lytle ISD
Susan B. Netardus, Secretary Budget (Chairman), Complaint City of Jourdanton
Stuart Knowlton Building (Chairman), Contract Review Atascosa County
Salvador Almanza Contract Review (Chairman), Budget, ARB City of Poteet/Poteet ISD
Lewis Lem Building, Complaint (Chairman) City of Christine/Jourdanton ISD
Randy Gates, Vice-Chairman Building, Complaint City of Charlotte/Charlotte ISD
Michael Watts Contract Review, Building Pleasanton ISD
Jose Rodriquez Contract Review, ARB City of Pleasanton
Loretta Holley Budget, ARB (Chairman) Atascosa County Tax Collector

ACAD Policies and Procedures 05-19 revision

Complaint Procedures




Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top